The Jewish Vote, the electoral arm of Jews For Racial & Economic Justice Action (JFREJ) proudly endorses the following twelve City Council Members for reelection in 2023:

Council Member Carmen De La Rosa, District 10

Councilmember Carmen de la Rosa smiling straight ahead at the camera framed from shoulders upward. The background is a blurred, brick building. The graphic also reads “The Jewish Vote” in the upper left corner. The bottom center text reads “Endorses - Councilmember - Carmen de la Rosa - City Council D10.

Council Member Pierina Sanchez, District 14

Council Member Amanda Farías, District 18


Council Member Tiffany Cabán, District 22

Council Member Lincoln Restler, District 33

Council Member Jennifer Gutiérrez, District 34

Council Member Crystal Hudson, District 35

Council Member Chi Ossé, District 36

Council Member Sandy Nurse, District 37


Council Member Alexa Avilés, District 38

Council Member Shahana Hanif, District 39


Council Member Rita Joseph, District 40